Important Info for Tonight’s Meeting

Everyone – In respect to everyone’s safety the board decided to do this annual meeting virtually. It can be challenging to manage who’s talking with large virtual sessions. We greatly appreciate everyone’s input and ask that you use this form for submitting questions: Question Submission

We will also talk about a treatment plan and need the attached form completed and mailed to ESHA 395 Bucher Ave Shoreview MN 55126.

Annual Meeting & Water Survey

ANNUAL MEETING: On May 14th, the ESHA board will host a virtual annual meeting. We will be joined by Tom Wesolowski from the City of Shoreview to discuss the recent sediment analysis study.

Virtual Meeting: May 14th @ 7pm. To join, either click the link below or use the dial in.

Join with Google
Join by phone‪+1 617-675-4444‬ PIN: ‪776 343 240 2639‬#

WATER SURVEY: We are also asking everyone to complete a water quality survey ahead of the annual meeting. The survey can be found here: Water Survey

Water Treatment #2

Everyone – We’ve just been informed that the next water treatment is happening July 1 & 2. We apologize for the timing close to the 4th but there were compelling reasons for this date. The treatment has no restrictions on swimming or fishing and the treatment will have fully taken effect by the 4th. Thanks – ESHA Board.

ESHA Annual Meeting

Mark your calendars, the annual meeting for the Evergreen Shores Homeowners Association will be on May 20th @ 7:30pm @ the Shoreview Community Center. The agenda will be shared once we get closer to the date. Hope to see you there!

ESHA Board

Spring Clean-up Day 1

Earlier today we had the first of our two day spring clean-up. We had a great turnout of volunteers and got rid of 12 trailer loads of brush, sticks and debris.

Next Sunday, May 5th, from Noon to 4pm we’ll be cleaning up along Sherwood Road. Please consider coming out and helping!

A huge thanks to the volunteers today: Pete Panos, John Olstad, Aiden and Aric Bandy, Marie Cuhlane, Bob Zieglee, Ben Ziegler, Henry Artisensi, Jayme Artisensi, Tom Besinen, Gary Verke, Xi-Aolin Cai, and Jenny Elton!